Bestuur

Overzicht bestuursleden

Functie Naam Gsm E-mailadres
Voorzitter Jean Van Nuwenborg 0478 56 84 00  consulting.van.nuwenborg@telenet.be
Ondervoorzitster
Sportief verantwoordelijke
Verantwoordelijke cafetaria
Sandra De Witte 0472 22 68 97 sanedewit@hotmail.com
Secretaris
Ledenadministratie
Theo Gevers 0497 51 23 87 gethservices@gmail.com
Sportief verantwoordelijke Christophe De Vis 0476 65 08 15 christophe.devis@telenet.be
Ledenadministratie
Verantwoordelijke Events
Marcel De Vis 0499 98 32 32 marcel.de.vis@telenet.be
Verantwoordelijke Communicatie
Verantwoordelijke Events
Els Haverals  0475 84 70 16 els_haverals@hotmail.com
Wedstrijdadministratie Guy Vandecauter  0477 24 80 92 guy.vandecauter@telenet.be
Administratief
Penningmeester
Erik Zonnekein 0477 46 88 07 ezonnekein@gmail.com
Sponsoring Mathias Pynket 0477 88 20 85 mathias.pynket@belchim.com
Advies Johan Deleu 0486 90 54 77 j.deleu@telenet.be

Clubinfo

Basketbal Club Opwijk vzw
Heiveld 65
1745 Opwijk

BTW Nr.: BE 0448.084.273
Rek. Nr.: be74 7340 3968 2507