Trainers

 

Ploeg Coach GSM E-mail
U6 (Multimove) Jan Van Lysebeth
Dylan Pylyser
Milan Baert
Gitte Silverans
0478 45 36 76
0471 43 08 16
0485 47 07 58
jan.vanlysebeth@gmail.com
pylyser@outlook.com
milan.baert5@telenet.be
U8 Pieter Vanderstraeten
Wout Hermans
0475 31 86 97
0494 28 33 47
pvanderstraeten@hotmail.com
wout.hermans@live.com
U10 A (Meisjes) Yana Van Ingelgem 0479 39 67 32 yana.vi@hotmail.com
U10 B Dirk Van Nijverseel 0475 43 59 40 dirk.vannijverseel@woestijnvis.be
U10 C Karen Willems 0476 49 10 44 kwillems14@hotmail.com
U12 A Jonas Vandecauter
Theo Gevers
0468 10 72 49
0497 51 23 87
jonas.vandecauter@telenet.be
gethservices@gmail.com
U12 B Brent De Vis 0470 21 50 48 brent.devis@hotmail.com
U14 PROV Dieter Van Dooren 0476 96 97 14 dieter_vandooren@hotmail.com
U14 LAN Frankie Luypaert 0486 22 67 26 frankie.luypaert@proximus.be
U16 Kasper De Witte 0470 51 81 70 kasper.dewitte@gmail.com
U18 Kasper De Witte 0470 51 81 70 kasper.dewitte@gmail.com
Heren A Gregory Presa 0473 70 26 37 gregorypresa@msn.com
Heren B Vennes Trimborn 0494 11 24 82 trimbornvennes@gmail.com
Heren C Rudy Vanelverdinghe 0475 53 03 75 rudy.vanelverdinghe@telenet.be
Masters heren Kurt Van Nieuwenhove 0478 22 77 30
G-Basketbal Lisa Buyle 0478 30 77 27 lisa.buyle@outlook.com
Sportcoördinator Frankie Luypaert 0486 22 67 26 frankie.luypaert@proximus.be